|My plan has been changed or eliminated. What happens when I renew? The new plan structures do not have the same features as my old plan.|
|Unless you had a Basic Plan, your features
should remain unchanged even after you renew.|
If you had a Basic Plan, when it is time for your renewal, you will have to choose a different plan that offers the features you need. For instance, if you need ASP you will need to upgrade to the NT Basic plan which comes with ASP. If you need no more than the features that are available on the Basic Plan then you need not upgrade.